1. Home
  2. Financial data
  3. Indices
  4. Commodity indices
  5. NOPA Crush Report

National Oilseed Processors Association (NOPA)

NOPA Crush Report

The National Oilseed Processors Association (NOPA) Crush Report contains data from the 13 member companies that account for approximately 95% of the US soybean crush.

The NOPA monthly Crush Report

We are the sole distributor of the National Oilseed Processors Association (NOPA) monthly Crush Report. The report includes information on:

  • Soybean crush and oils stocks for the current month, previous month and comparable month a year ago for six regions, including: (1) Illinois; (2) Pennsylvania, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio and Michigan; (3) Southeast U.S.; (4) Southwest U.S.; (5) Iowa; and (6) Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Montana
  • Total soybean crush and oil stocks for the current month, previous month and comparable month a year ago
  • Soybean meal: tons produced, yield, and exports for the current month, previous month and comparable month a year ago
  • Soybean oil: pounds produced and yield for the current month, previous month and comparable month a year ago.

Subscribing

You must subscribe 24 hours prior to the publish date and time (below) in order to receive that month’s report.

A 12-month subscription to the NOPA Crush Report is US$1,200.

For 2019, the report will be published at 12:00 noon (EST) on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, March 15
  • Monday, April 15
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, July 15
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Friday, November 15
  • Monday, December 16

Useful links